Faculty    Dept.
           
 
 

NameRankEmailWebsite
Yousef M. Abu Al-Udous Professor yousef.m@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/yousef.m
Nabeel Yousef Haddad Professor haddadn@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/Nabeel
Faisal Ibrahim Safa Professor safa@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/safa
Mousa Sameh Rababah Professor rmousa@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/musar
Khalil M. Al-Sheikh Professor sheikla@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/sheikla
Majed Yasin Al-Jaafirah Professor jaafrehm@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/majed/
Younes K. Al-Shanwan Professor shanwan@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/shanwan
Mahmoud M. Darabseh Professor mdarabseh@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/Darabseh/
Ziyad S. Al-Zu’bi Professor zazzubia@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/zazzubia
May Ahmad Yousef Professor mayyousef@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/MYousef/
Mukhaimar Saleh Professor Mukhaimar@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/Mukhaimar/
Amal T. Nussair Professor amalnas@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/ANusair
Fayez A. Qur’an Professor fayezaref@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/fayezquraan
Adbul-Hameed M. Al-Aqtash Professor aqtashabdul@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/alaqtash
Irsan Ramini Professor irramini@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/irramini
Khalaf K. Al-Khresha Professor khalaf_kh@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/khalaf
Dr. yaha Ababneh Professor yahya.a@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/yahya.a
Abdalqader Bani Baker Professor abdalqader.m@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/abdalqader.m
Bassam Mousa Quttous Professor b.quttous@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/b.quttous
Salem M. Al-Hadrusi Associate Professor ahadrusi@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/smarei
Hamid Kassab Ayyat Associate Professor hamedk@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/hamedk
Muhammad Kh. Al-Zu’bi Associate Professor zmohammad@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/zmohammad
Mustafa T. Alhiadrah Associate Professor hydr@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/hydr
Ahmed Abu Dalo Associate Professor ahmad_d@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/AbuDalu
Amjad Talafha Assistant Professor talafheh@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/Talafheh
Khalid Q. Bani Domi Assistant Professor khalid.bnidomi@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/domikhalid/
Mahmoud Khresat Assistant Professor mahmoud.khresat@yu.edu.jo http://faculty.yu.edu.jo/khresat